Facebook poll - delete your answer so

08-03  Source: Network gathering  Views:2 

Advertisement

Facebook poll - delete your answer so

Remove A response to a Facebook survey again

Clear response to a survey again

If you have answered to a survey of Facebook and this response would like to undo, you can do this with a few clicks.

  1. Given would only need the poll at Facebook call. Browse for, for example, your News Feed or the activity log to your profile / in Your History. Alternatively, you could also enter in the search box of Facebook friend's name or the side, as long as you still need to know the questioner.
  2. To delete your reply, you have below the answer options in "demand of" right click on the link "Simme delete". You may have to before you erase the check in your answer, if there should be a square Anklickfeld.
  3. If you were to follow the survey also, you would have the bottom right on the button "Unfollow" button.
  4. If you have yet a message below the survey in addition and these want to remove, you need to search for and then click the right of it cross symbol.

Hide Questions in Facebook

The survey function determined one of the constituents of Facebook, so you can not remove the settings on this.

  • You only have the possibility in principle to disable notifications that may be sent. Given takes over your "Account Settings" tab "Notifications" (3 entry) call and then turn in the category "questions" the unwanted alerts.
  • However, you could turn off the questions by using an extension for your browser, if you use either Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox.
  • Under Google Chrome, you could install the free add-on Hide FB Questions. This automatically disabled after installing all the questions that you would normally see on your home page of Facebook.
  • In Mozilla Firefox you have to enlargement Feed filter even more options to choose from, your messages on Facebook to filter. After installation, you can define the settings that should not be displayed. The possibility to be faded as news about marks, accessions or profile updates. You also have the ability to hide certain areas in the Facebook sidebar with the add-on.
Related articles
  • Facebook poll - delete your answer so 08-03

    Remove A response to a Facebook survey again Clear response to a survey again If you have answered to a survey of Facebook and this response would like to undo, you can do this with a few clicks. Given would only need the poll at Facebook call. Brows

  • Add to Facebook to questions new answers - Here's how 09-10

    question and answer Initially Creating questions with several possible answers was meant for companies that have a presence on Facebook. Meanwhile, "normal" users can create and answer questions. To add replies, certain settings are necessary. C

  • In Facebook Clear answering questions - how it works 09-09

    When Facebook users have the option of answering questions delete. Clear Questions answered Login Login to Facebook. Introduced to Facebook and click on your profile picture on the left side. Daniel Albrecht Open activity log. After logging into the

  • How do you delete Wall Posts on Facebook? - instructions 07-21

    Clicking deletes unwanted Facebook messages. Gerd Altmann / Pixelio The own Wall clean: delete entries in Facebook Deletes not a regular contributor, so does an average Wall at Facebook from pretty confusing. View your posts, news and links from frie

  • How to delete Facebook Posts? - Here's the Chronicle 09-25

    Delete Posts on Facebook delete Facebook messages individually To remove a single post on Facebook from your browsing history, you can do this with a few clicks. First, open a new tab or window in your browser and then call on Facebook. Subscribe to

  • Delete e-mail address on Facebook - how it works 01-30

    Add email addresses to Facebook and delete Add new email in Facebook Before you can delete your old email address on Facebook, you must first add a new e-mail address. Log on to this with your old email address or your user name and password on Faceb

  • Facebook stores the chat - so you can delete it 08-17

    Camen Also in Facebook Chat? Saved Facebook Chat delete - Instructions You want to delete your saved Facebook chat, because he has become too long or you just do not want to? This is very easy with the following instructions. simply follow the steps.

  • What is Facebook? - Explains the possibilities of the network graphic 05-30

    Use social networks to communicate with friends. Gerd_Altmann_metalmarious / Pixelio Possibilities offered by Facebook To know what the individual functions in Facebook actually serve, you should have Selbige tried once. There are free games, the lat

  • Clear into Facebook Places - Here's how 08-07

    Places can be in Facebook easily delete. Kigoo_Images / Pixelio Some cities and towns have their own page, which you can visit with a mobile phone at Facebook. If you have visited with your mobile phone and marks a place in Facebook, then you can del

  • deactivate Facebook account, what happens? - Find out more about logging off 09-22

    The own Facebook account temporarily disable. What happens when you deactivate and delete If you want to close your account with Facebook temporarily or permanently, you have basically two options for this: The permanent solution would be here that y

  • When can erase all data Facebook - so go ahead 12-21

    to delete all data on Facebook to delete the data on Facebook completely Deleting Let all data on Facebook is not quite so simple. Simply delete the profile is not sufficient in general. With Facebook, it's like this that the "deletion" of the p

  • Help Facebook - so you get it 04-06

    To get help with Facebook. Get help with troubleshooting As with many other internet Shops and Social Networks also offers a wide Facebook Help portal, where you can get answers to frequently asked questions, and many more. This scope should not nece

  • Clear like button detail - how it works in the Facebook Timeline 10-30

    "Like-me" -indications Facebook can delete. Gerd_Altmann-shapes-photoshopgraphics.com / Pixelio "Like-me" -indications on Facebook can also delete it if you already have the Chronicle, also called timeline possess. Below is explained s

  • What happens when you report someone on Facebook? 01-16

    Observe what happens when you report someone on Facebook. This happens when you have Facebook reported someone You should know that you can protect your privacy on Facebook. Animated example of someone a friend request, you do not know, please report

  • How can I delete pictures on Facebook? 09-29

    Not every picture belongs to Facebook. Not everything is scanned and uploaded on Facebook should also stay there forever. Some images are the uploader retrospectively embarrassing, so they soon want to delete. But how can I do that? The answer is hid

  • In Facebook delete the search - how it works 10-07

    To delete the Web content. The search in Facebook Anyone looking in Facebook, will be surprised how much of the content will appear quite quickly, even if you have not yet entered the whole term. Modern web applications like Facebook from store queri

  • How to delete photos on Facebook? - How it works 01-15

    Erase common photos. Let the photos disappear at Facebook How do you delete the photos on Facebook, anyway? You can login to check out with your user data on the Facebook page. You are now on the home page of Facebook. To remove the photos, go now, p

  • answer pending friend requests on Facebook - how it works 01-03

    To reply pending friend requests. Rainer Sturm / Pixelio Sometimes it happens that you get a friend request and will respond to this immediately, because you do not know the person well enough. If you want to reply pending friend requests in retrospe

  • delete messages on Facebook and not archive - Here's how 01-22

    News on Facebook Clear Gerd Altmann_graphicxtras / Pixelio Who often uses the social network Facebook and there maintains many contacts, knows the problem of overflowing mailbox. The archiving of sent messages to you and chat conversations performed

  • delete Facebook posts - how it works 02-14

    remove posts quickly If that has not already happened: In the heat of the moment you write something you later regretted and would like to do undone. While this is difficult to achieve on the phone, you can delete such a gaffe on facebook. Another po